Totally Random Vol. 2

Totally Random Vol. 2 (Hide Yo Pets/Kill yo Neighbors)

The Vivienne Craft Blog

Rant ON!

Why do my neighbors let their dog run free throughout the neighborhood? And it seems they ESPECIALLY let him out on trash day. SOOOOOOO that little brown dog that is supposed to be white wreaks havoc on the whole neighborhoods trash cans, happily spilling trash everywhere. I hate that dog and I hate my neighbors more for letting it happen.
I have been tempted to call Animal Control several times but children live in that house and I can’t take a pet away from kids no matter how crotchety I am.  So instead of calling the puppy police, I yell at the little hell hound and throw things at it to get it out of my trash.

But while I’m on my ridiculous ass neighbors….They have a BUNCH of children one of which I also hate. (Dang I may need to visit a therapist for all this anger…

View original post 116 more words

Leave a Reply

