Quickie #2

So recently one of my friends said that seeing vibrators reminds her of me. I laughed hard at this. But then I checked my fan email and I had three emails in there asking what kind of sex I have.

Um… personal much?

Doesn’t matter I still laughed. And such is life. I opened myself up to these questions with the kind of books I write. Y’all think I’m some kind of freaky freak.

Honestly, I have pretty normal sex. It’s just the way my life is set up. I have a full house almost all the time. But when I get the chance–I do let loose. I am adventurous and open to new things. And that is as much as I can comment on at this time. (Maybe I will blog about it later but honestly…read my books. They are based on real life.)

lol

 

 

Leave a Reply

