Sooo Stalker or Fan

Soooo I have been fighting a cold and promoting my book Swift Justice (Shameless plug) and I haven’t been blogging. I log in to blog today and I notice that I have been visited 267 times….by one person.

Do I need to hire security. This person read every single blog I’ve written and then re-read their favorite one’s. Is that normal? I wish I could see who that person was.

I mean on one hand I should be happy that someone finds my meanderings that interesting but on the other hand…AHHHHHHHRRGGGHHHHH!!!!

MMkay, I’m chilling out now.  But for reals tho. 267 times?

~VC

Leave a Reply

