New Year New Me….LOL

Okay so we are in January and that is when people start with all their resolutions. This is not a blog that is dissing that. I can’t understand why people are rolling their eyes over people wanting to be better. The eyes need to be rolled at the folk who do nothing to stick to the resolutions.

My personal belief is that if you make the goals you are that much closer to achieving them.

I am a goal oriented person. So every year I make a list of goals for the year and then I take my inventory at the end of the year.

I kicked ass in 2014 and I plan on making 2015 my BITCH! So before you Robert Downey Jr. eye roll someone for their New Year New Me declarations, why don’t you try making a list and checking it twice.

RDJ

After all if you are not moving forward, you’re falling backwards.

Just my two cents.

~VC

 

Leave a Reply

