Quickie #6

This one is a real quickie. I just want to shout out to the growing number of people on my timeline that post to imaginary people.

Example:

“He knows me…”

Yet you ain’t posted about, been seen with, rumored to been with a dude in real life or on the interwebs….. They must be talking about Jesus.

Example:

“She is bringing me what I like tonight.”

Yet….

I don’t even have to finish that statement.

What about all the beware of haters posts. You have to do something interesting to get hated on. Just saying.

Anyhoo….I have seen the number of these growing exponentially. I’m going to start commenting on all of them.  “Who are you talking about?”

VC

Leave a Reply

