Kate Plus 8 is coming back!

I know I may be in the minority here but I am so excited about Kate coming back to TV. She gives me hope that I can get my shit together with my two kids.

I love her. And even though her time on Celebrity Apprentice is revealing her as a dumb blonde, I still think she is a genius.

I love the way she handles herself and her kids and does what it takes to raise and provide for her million kids. She can’t depend on her deadbeat ass ex-husband. He can’t even hold down a job as a waiter.

Anyhoo, I’ll be watching.

~VC

Leave a Reply

