My Lazy Ass

I am usually wanting to do everything but lately I don’t want to do shit. I am feeling lazy every day all day.  I have so much stuff to do but I don’t feel like doing none of it.

I just want to take a nap.

Like right now at 8:00 in the morning I want to take a nap. My bed is calling me. One of my friends said that she caught a case of the lazy’s right before she found out she was preggs. I told her to bite her tongue.

No babies yet…

But how I can get past this laziness? This is not me. But every day has become a challenge. Maybe I need to start drinking coffee.

~VC

Leave a Reply

