Quickie #7 (Y’all nasty)

A little while back I wrote about the great Sexual Drought of 2014-15.  I promised an update and I had yet to give one. I have had a lot of messages about whether or not I have had sex and if I had given in to my dark whims. Also, y’all want to know about those whims.

I’m not telling you.

Y’all nasty!

I will however tell you I have had the sezzzzzzzzzzzzzzz (sex). I have ended the drought many times over. LOL.

I will not be sharing details….yet.

~VC

 

Leave a Reply

