Liar Liar Pants on fire

Okay so….I have had a lot of people lie to me (as we all have).  I have talked about this before but I feel the need to talk about it again.  Today, I found out one of my friends lied to me about something that didn’t need to be lied about.

I mean really…. she lied to me about the way she lost weight. Now look, as you all know….I am on a constant journey of chubby fine-ness. I support anyone in the struggle with me so she really didn’t need to lie. I would not have judged her had she told me she got weight loss surgery.  Hell I WANT weight loss surgery but I don’t qualify.  (I would have to gain weight to get it and that seems counter productive)

I mean but more than her lying about not getting the surgery, she created this whole elaborate ass story about what she “actually” did.  I was hurt when I found out the truth.

I just don’t understand the purpose. I can’t…..

But on the flip side…..My other friend who underwent Gastric Bypass surgery just told me her new weight and it is MY GOAL WEIGHT!! I was light weight jealous. But so proud of her. Needless to say a fire has been lit in me by the liar and the superstar.

Don’t lie people….it’s not necessary.

Leave a Reply

